

SSSPMs Sharadchandra Pawar Institute Of Technology, Someshwarnagar organized **"ALUMNI MEET 2k25"** at Reading Hall in SPIOT on 1st March 2025.

The alumni meet is to reconnect with the Alumni and celebrate their success and various achievements. The Alumni started arriving in college by 9.30 a.m. and they were received by the registration team and they have been asked to fill the registration form.

The Alumni Meet started with a welcome address by the principal Prof. Somnath Hajare. The meeting was graced by the former Vice Precident of ISMT Ltd, Mr. Kishor Bhapkar and the president of SSPM, Mr. Purushottam Jagtap. Alumni also interacted with the students and gave motivational talk regarding preparing for higher studies and placements. Students asked many questions regarding placements and the alumni shared their views. Vote of thanks was given by Mr. Chandrashekhar Bhosale. He also thanked the management of SPIOT for the support and guidance which has made Alumni Meet 2025 a grand success.

Invitation Card:



Schedule:

SSSPMS SPC / SPIOT ALUMNI MEET 2K25	
Schedule	
9.00 AM	Welcome & Registration
9.30 AM	Have a Tea!
10.00 AM	Inauguration & Welcome Speech
10.30 AM	Alumni Speech
11.00 AM	Chief Guest Speech
12.00 NOON	Departmental Visit
1.00 PM	Lunch
2.00 PM	Closing Remark & Thank You
1st March 2025	





Registration:

The Alumni started arriving in college by 9.30 a.m. and they were received by the registration team and were taken on a campus tour where they revisited the familiar place where they had studied and were shown the various developments that had taken place since then.

Lifelong Connections, Endless Possibilities!







Greeting the Alumni

Start Of Function



Start Of Function



Presence Of Function





Address by Prof. Somnath Hajare (Principal, SPIOT)



Address by Hon. Shri. Purushottam Jagtap (President, SSPM)



Address by Hon. Shri. Kishor Bhapkar (Technical Adviser, Kirloskar Ltd)

<u>Alumni Thoughts</u>



<u>Alumni Thoughts</u>



<u>Alumni Thoughts</u>



Greeting the Alumni



<u>Lunch</u>



<u>Gallery</u>





<u>Gallery</u>



<u>Press Note</u>

सोमेश्वरनगर येथे उद्या माजी विद्यार्थी मेळावा

सोमेश्वरनगर : येथील शरदचंद्र पंचार इन्स्टिट्यूट ऑफ टेक्नॉलॉजी या डिप्लोमा इंजिनिअरिंगकॉलेजच्यावतीने २०१०-११पासून आजपर्यंत शिकन बाहेर पडलेरच्या माजी विद्यार्थ्यांचा स्नेहमेळावा १ मार्च रोजी आयोजित केला आहे. सोमेश्वर शिक्षण प्रसारक मंडळाच्या या डिप्लोमा कॉलेजने आतापर्यंत महाविद्यालयातन बाहेर पडलेल्या सर्व २७५० विद्यार्थ्यांचा संयुक्त स्नेहमेळावा शनिवारी सकाळो १० वाजता आयोजित केला आहे. महाविद्यालयाच्या कॉम्प्युटर, इलेक्ट्रॉनिक्स, सिव्हिल, इलेक्ट्रिकल, मेकॅनिकल या सर्व शाखांच्या विद्यार्थ्यांना निमंत्रित करण्यात आले आहे. तिरूपती बालाजी कंपनीचे उद्योजक आर. एन. शिंदे, किलोंस्कर फेरस कंपनीचे तांत्रिक सल्लागार किशोर भापकर हे विद्यार्थ्यांना मार्गदर्शन करणार आहेत, अशी माहिती प्राचार्य एस. के. हजारे यांनी दिली.

> Pune, Baramati-Today 28/02/2025 Page No. 5



सोमेश्वरनगर येथे माजी विद्यार्थी मेळावा

सोमेश्वरनगर, ता. १२ : सोमेश्वरनगर (ता. बारामती) येथील शरदचंद्र पवार इन्स्टिट्यूट ऑफ टेक्नॉलॉजी या डिप्लोमा कॉलेजच्या २०१०-११ ते २०२३-२४ पर्यंतच्या माजी विद्यार्थ्यांचा स्नेहमेळावा नुकताच पार पडला. देशभरात विविध ठिकाणी कार्यरत असलेल्या ४०० माजी विद्यार्थी-विद्यार्थिर्नीनी यासाठी आवर्जून हजेरी लावत जुन्या आठवर्णीना उजाळा दिला.

सोमेश्वर शिक्षण प्रसारक मंडळाच्या डिप्लोमा महाविद्यालयातून कॉम्प्युटर, इलेक्ट्रिकल, मेकॅनिकल, सिव्हिल व इलेक्ट्रॉनिक्स अँड टेलिकम्युनिकेशन शाखांमधून बारा बॅचचे २७५० विद्यार्थी बाहेर पडले



सोमेश्वरनगर (ता. बारामती) : मेळाव्यानिमित्त एकत्र आलेले माजी विद्यार्थी.

आहेत. हे विद्यार्थी मेळाव्यानिमित्त एकत्र आले होते. मेळाव्याचे उद्घाटन तिरूपती बालांजी कंपनीचे अघ्यक्ष आर. एन. शिंदे व किलोंस्कर फेरसचे तांत्रिक सल्लागार किशोर भाषकर यांच्या हस्ते झाले. याप्रसंगी सोमेश्वर कारखान्याचे अध्यक्ष पुरुषोत्तम जगताप, उपाध्यक्ष बाळासाहेब कामथे, संचालक प्रतिनिधी आनंदकुमार होळकर, सचिव भारत खोमणे आदी उपस्थित होते. प्राचार्य एस. के. हजारे यांनी प्रगतीचा आढावा घेतला. यावेळी प्रतीक जगताप, आकाश कामटे, तेजस जगताप, मृणाली भोईटे, बाबा चोरमले, सोनल रांगोळे या मार्जी विद्यार्थ्यांनी मनोगते व्यक्त केली. सूत्रसंचालन सी. वाय. भोसले यांनी, तर पी. जे. शिंदे यांनी आभार मानले. ए. पी. घाडगे, व्ही. पी. भाषकर, एन. आर. घाडगे, जे. बी. थोरात, आर. व्ही. घारे, डी. जी. चव्हाण, आर. एच. बोत्रे यांनी संयोजन केले.